— Contact —

— Sthål ceramics —

Susanna Theander, Designer / Owner
susanna@sthal.se
Helena Åkesson-Liedberg, Designer / Owner
helena@sthal.se

+46 (0) 40 22 44 60
Thottsgatan 16, 214 48 Malmö, Sweden

— Agents & Sales —

— International Sales &
Administration —

Marita Blücher
+46 (0) 705 85 32 78
marita@sthal.se

— National Sales —

Anna Ekelund
+46 (0) 702 99 97 74
anna@ellensagentur.se



— Australia —

Jenny Westrup & Quentin Robertson
– Casa e Cucina
+61 299 583 271
jenny@casaecucina.com.au

— Finland —

Minna Mercke Schmidt
– Blomsterverkstad
+46 708 103 708
minna@blomsterverkstad.com

— Norway —

Nina Sparboe
– StudioKS
+47 900 762 14
post@studioks.no

— South Korea —

Jason H Song
– Hope International Co. Ltd.
+82 02 229 619 06
jhsong77@gmail.com

— United Kingdom —

Valda Goodfellow
– Goodfellow & Goodfellow
+44 084 433 452 32
valda.goodfellow@goodf.co.uk



— PR contacts —

It is possible to borrow our ceramics for photoshoots etc.
Please contact:

— Stockholm —

Annika Wijkström — Studio Sankt Paul PR
Office: +46 (0) 8 642 83 22
Direct: +46 (0) 709 58 37 13
Kadettgatan 3, 113 33 Stockholm
www.studiostpaul.se